Regular trading hours

Trading Hours may vary from store to store.

 

  • 9.00am to 5.30pm
  • 9.00am to 9.00pm
  • 9.00am to 5.30pm
  • 9.00am to 5.00pm
  • 11.00am to 5.00pm

30% off Knitwear & 40% off Outerwear

Limited time only

Shop Winter styles at Ally Fashion

  M17

Pink Dot Sale

Thursday 24th May to Wednesday 6th June

HALF price offers on now at Priceline!

  08 8281 1500    J17

Winter Special at Mirai Sushi

Tuesday 22nd May to Tuesday 31st July

Rice bowl & drink for just $9.90

  N16

End of Season Sale

Tuesday 22nd May to Tuesday 31st July

All Shirts, Chinos or Jeans $49.99ea or 2 FOR $90!

  08 8281 3933    L19

See the Latest Looks

See the latest Autumn looks from Ally Fashion

  M17

Free Multifocal Lenses

Sunday 6th May to Saturday 9th June

Save $150 at Specsavers Hollywood Plaza

  08 8281 7244    M18

May New Releases

Tuesday 1st May to Thursday 31st May

Blue Planet 2 & heaps more

  08 8285 5570    L16

2 styles From $199 at Specsavers

Tuesday 1st May to Thursday 31st May

Shop the exclusive range at Specsavers Hollywood

  08 8281 7244    M18

Ticketek Now Avaliable!

Ticketek is now available at Readebook!

  8258 7904    N20

Hollywood Fresh Roses

Tuesday 21st November to Wednesday 31st January

Roses for $6.99 a bunch all year round

  08 8283 3155    P19

Raficki Hair Care

Wednesday 2nd August to Wednesday 31st January

Raficki Hair Care now offer eyebrow waxing and tinting

  8250 4667    M16